Upcoming Events


Date
Event
Friday 26 August, 2022

SAA-IFPRI-AFAAS Side Event
Tokyo International Conference on African Development (TICAD8)

Zoom Seminar

Friday 26 August, 2022
6:30 - 9:15 (EDT)
10:30 - 13:15 (GMT)
11:30 - 14:15 (West Africa)
13:30 - 16:15 (East Africa)
19:30 - 22:15 (Japan)

Multidimensional digitally-enabled agricultural extension in Africa:
Accelerating agricultural transformation in the face of global crises


Registration Deadline  : Thursday, August 25th by 17:00 (Japan time)
Registration Fee          : Free
Language                    : English
(Japanese-English simultaneous interpretation available)

Register now